Client Reviews

Superior HVAC Repair Cypress Guarantees

See Why Our Customers Trust Us

Certainly elsewhere my do allowance at. The address farther six hearted hundred towards husband. Are securing off occasion remember daughter replying. Held that feel his see own yet. Strangers ye to he sometimes propriety in. Are securing off occasion remember daughter replying.

IRIS BULLFORD

Verified Google Review
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Superior hvac has earned my business for a lifetime the sr. Technician Chase was more than helpful in reassuring us with all his knowledge of the process of getting our new system installed him and his team worked for 8hrs straight installing the 2 new systems we purchased upon completion of the system Chase walked me and my wife thru a tutorial on how to operate our new wifi thermostats this has been one of the best services I have ever received from an ac company very timely and very professional not to mention the owner Drew did everything he could do to Insure we got the best system for our home and for a very reasonable price I would recommend this company to everyone I'm proud to be a Superior HVAC customer

brandin mcnichols Avatar
brandin mcnichols
8/06/2019

Prompt response, great pricing and very nice people! I would highly recommend to friends and family.

Kevin Preston Avatar
Kevin Preston
8/06/2019

The guy was here for two hours checking on A/C. As we are very disappointed in our One Guard Home warranty and would not recommend One Guard at all, Superior HVAC went above the call of duty. They are awesome and I highly recommend them.

Barbara Leggett Avatar
Barbara Leggett
8/02/2019

If you want SUPERIOR service chose Superior HVAC. I have had issues with one of my A/C units and after contacting my insurance company, Andrew, the owner made sure someone was at my home at last minute notice. Chase and William are THE BEST technicians you can have service your A/C. They are professional and very knowledgeable. Andrew, the owner, goes far and beyond to make sure that the job is done on time and in a professional way. THANK YOU to all at Superior HVAC for the GREAT JOB you do.

Dritan Zhezha Avatar
Dritan Zhezha
7/31/2019

Great company with amazing service

Shawntal P Avatar
Shawntal P
7/07/2019

Excellent technicians that are knowledgeable about everything HVAC! Professional service, and would recommend to anyone who wants honest and fair business!

Candace Mitchell Avatar
Candace Mitchell
7/07/2019

SCAMMERS. Stay away from this company. They came out to fix our A/C a week and a half ago, and after they left we were $600 poorer, with an A/C that worked even worse than when they started. After 4 phone calls, I keep getting a "They will take your number and call you back" with absolutely no call back. Completely unprofessional company that should be avoided at all costs.*Edit after owner response* This work was not covered under our home warranty, it was not done under a home warranty work order. That is why we had to pay $610 out of pocket for the service.Regardless, having to call (now 5 times) and not getting a single response until I left this review, is completely unprofessional, and the mark of a bad company. Absolutely horrific customer service. After doing some research I've found that this company is NOT accredited by the Better Business Beaureau, as it claims on their website. Additionally if you search you will find many disgruntled employees, some of which were never paid for work. If at any time this company refunds me my money or fixes the air conditioner through the services we paid for, I will consider changing this review. As of now, I stand by the 1 star review and would not use this company again.

Jennifer Anderson Avatar
Jennifer Anderson
7/07/2019

Horrible place to work.

Orfila Palacios Avatar
Orfila Palacios
7/07/2019

Alex did a great job, and answered all of my questions. He was nice and helpful.

MC C Avatar
MC C
7/07/2019

Awesome Service!!! Very professional and knowledgeable. The service on my A/C was completed in a timely manner. I highly recommend Superior HVAC.

Jackie Shaffer Avatar
Jackie Shaffer
7/07/2019

I definitely recommend this company to anyone even businesses! Drew & his team are quick & efficient at figuring out the problem and making sure it’s fixed.

Caprisha Joseph Avatar
Caprisha Joseph
7/07/2019

I definitely recommend this company to anyone even businesses! Drew & his team are quick & efficient at figuring out the problem & fixing my air in a timely matter. Not only did this fix my air, they also educated me on it. They know what they’re talking about! I learned a lot from them & I will be doing business with them in the future! This is the ONLY company that is professional, on time, reasonable & most definitely worth working with! You’ll be more than satisfied!

Chealsie Roberts Avatar
Chealsie Roberts
7/07/2019

Superior HVAC has superior service they installed an AC in my home ,With fast ,professional ,clean and organized !! I would definitely recommend them. Anytime I need A/C work service done I will be calling Drew and his crew!!

kimberly norris Avatar
kimberly norris
7/07/2019

Amazing service and communication. I needed a new AC system for my home, and was informed about this company through word of mouth. From the first initial phone call I felt like they were going to do an amazing job and I was correct. Andrew explained everything to me every step of the way and I didn't feel like I was being taking advantage of. The crew came on time and was very diligent about the install. Once everything was finished I was informed and explained to about what to expect and how to move forward if there were any issues. I also received a service phone call a couple of days later and I really appreciated it. To me this is how you operate a good company. I will be using this company move forward and will be recommending them to others. If you want a great AC company, this is it. Thank you so much Andrew.

Shamicka Thomas Avatar
Shamicka Thomas
7/07/2019

My AC technition was on time. He was very knowledgable and even offered to stay longer to help diagnose the issues.

Marsha Barton Avatar
Marsha Barton
6/07/2019

Our technician Andrew was very curtiuous and attentive to our concerns. He also took the time to explain what was wrong with our unit and provided fast service.Service, Timeliness, Technician

Christy Gentry Avatar
Christy Gentry
6/07/2019

Chase was very nice and took the time to explain what was wrong. I'm so glad I called this company. They worked hard and efficiently at 8pm to get my house cooling down again. Thank You so much!!!!

Ryan Nuveman Avatar
Ryan Nuveman
6/07/2019

Chase at Superior HVAC was awesome! Explained everything clearly and got everything fixed quickly. Great job!

Sarah Montross Avatar
Sarah Montross
5/07/2019

Chase was excellent and very informative, Provided us with a few options and walked us around and actually educated us about what was wrong with our system. Thanks for all of your hard work.

Connie Smith Avatar
Connie Smith
5/07/2019

The technician was very friendly and knowledgable. I will use them again

Efrain Solorzano jr Avatar
Efrain Solorzano jr
5/07/2019

Chase was incredibly quick with diagnosing the issue, as well as kindly keeping us in the loop regarding how the process would be going forward until the issue was resolved. I don’t believe we’ve ever had a technician arrive so quickly, and do such a stellar job in a 24 hour period. And it all started on a Sunday, no less. We’re very impressed with the job Chase did.

Erika O'Connell Avatar
Erika O'Connell
5/07/2019

They called super quick and came out the same day. The tech took the time to explain the issues and I would use them again for the future!

Amanda H Avatar
Amanda H
5/07/2019

Drew the owner and Chase, the Sr. Technician were simply amazing. Never have I had an HVAC company respond the same day. Chase called and asked if he could show up after dinner (he was booked) which is always fine when there is no AC. He showed up later than anticipated but it was Friday night. He finally had it up and running perfectly by midnight.Fast forward a few months, I decided to replace my large unit and Drew went to work finding me the best unit for our situation, explaining it to me in detail, and ensuring above and beyond I was comfortable in what we were doing, how it works, and why we made a right choice.Haven't done business with many HVAC companies who I implicitly trust. I trust Drew and Chase and they are my new HVAC first responders. I cannot speak highly enough of this company. They should be your first choice.

Jason Hitchcock Avatar
Jason Hitchcock
4/07/2019

Superior has been awesome, any problem the send a prompt and courteous technician to address all our issues with reasonable prices.

Dillon Nash Avatar
Dillon Nash
4/07/2019

Andrew and his crew were awesome! Fair pricing and showed up the same day. If you want quality work in a timely manner, this is the place to be. Thank you again!

rod martinez Avatar
rod martinez
4/07/2019

Samuel with Superior HVAC is always extremely professional and helpful. I have recommended their service to several friends and will continue to use moving forward.

Camille Willis Avatar
Camille Willis
3/07/2019

Superior HVAC is a life saver, Namely technician Chase, last night our heater had stopped working and it got really cold. We found Superior on Google and called because they have a 24 hour service. The on call took my information down and within 10 minutes, Chase was dispatched to our house. He was very good at explaining what the problems were with our system and gave us different options on how we could address our issue. Thanks Again. Would strongly recommend superior hvac too any one wanting a good honest company.

Daniel Schaffer Avatar
Daniel Schaffer
2/07/2019

Andrew Young doesn't run service calls unless it's for his neighbors. This sounds like a former disgruntled employee, or a business owner who is sitting on the couch with no work because they don't know how to make a company grow and prosper. I challenge Todd Wallace to post a picture of the invoice. Or tag superior hvac on Facebook with a picture of the invoice.

HVAC Maintenance Avatar
HVAC Maintenance
11/07/2018

Andrew Young is the owner of the company. His knowledge of HVAC is inferior to others I've worked with in this area. I'm giving him one star because he showed up...although 8 minutes late. I would run from this guy! Rude and dishonest.

Todd Wallace Avatar
Todd Wallace
11/07/2018

Scheduled an appointment back in July. Was called to confirm appointment and no one showed up. Now they are not answering calls.

Richie Meade Avatar
Richie Meade
10/07/2018

Terrible service I wouldn't recommend these guys to my enemy, they never gave me the paperwork for my warranty and overcharged me. When I called them and told them I have a problem they wouldn't even value the warranty and the warranty was never send off to the proper parties, that's not good customer service . Do yourself a favor find another HVAC specialist. These guys are criminals.

Stephen Whitaker Avatar
Stephen Whitaker
9/07/2018

After comparing a few HVAC places in and around Houston, I found Drew and Sam at Superior to be the most responsive and had the best warranty. The cost was very competitive. Best of all, I spoke to them on Sunday night, and by Monday night I basically had a whole new system installed. Highly recommend.

James Giordano Avatar
James Giordano
8/07/2018

Thank Goodness for The Superior Hvac Gurus Sam Castillo. I called this morning because my heater would not turn on. This company was able to dispatch one of their technicians to my house within an hour. The technician was able to quickly diagnose the problem and had me up and running within the hour. Very good job and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Chonsonique Lewis Avatar
Chonsonique Lewis
8/07/2018

These guys came out on a Sunday in the rain and replaced our A/C in just a few hours. The owner was very helpful along the way and the techs were courteous! Thanks for the great service!

Jeffrey Locke Avatar
Jeffrey Locke
8/07/2018

Superior HVAC is a very honest company. Andrew Young is a very personable and knowledgeable young man about his industry. Andrew will also help you out anyway that he can. I would recommend Superior HVAC to everyone.

Regina Phillips Avatar
Regina Phillips
8/07/2017

Fast, friendly and effectiant service. Staff was great and knowledgeable. Will use again!

Cynthia Solis Avatar
Cynthia Solis
8/07/2017

Superior HVAC is top notch. They were able to come out on a Sunday and get my AC fixed in no time! They have great communication, professional service techs and fair prices. For sure my go to AC service!!

Wesley Comeaux Avatar
Wesley Comeaux
8/07/2017

Truly wonderful guys who got my new AC unit in within hours of me submitting the order. They even guaranteed to beat any competitors price by 5%! Great guys, great company!

blair seney Avatar
blair seney
8/07/2017

Great timing with same day service!! Very professional!! Very Efficient!! Very pleased and satisfied with results!! Would recommend to anyone!! No need to go anywhere else!! Kudos to the hardworking team at Superior HVAC

Tammieshia Fuller Avatar
Tammieshia Fuller
8/07/2017

My experience with Superior HVAC was over the top in every aspect of their work. As a retired General Contractor/home builder with over 40 years of experience, I have an eye for the performance standards of business owners, technicians, installers, tradesmen. I've seen it all, from "throw it together and get out of there," to the people who actually care. On a scale of 1 to 10, these guys get a 10. The crew had already been in hot attics all day before coming to my home at 4:00 PM. A condenser and lineset change and three hours later, we had cold air. From diagnosis through installation and 2 next-day follow-ups (from Superior owner Andrew and technician Sam), they exceeded my expectations in every way possible. We were treated with respect, integrity, professionalism, excellent communication, courtesy, even cleanliness! They have earned my highest respect, and all of my future HVAC work.

Doug Adell Avatar
Doug Adell
8/07/2017

It’s been a few weeks since I had the A.C. at my home and rental property replaced and I could not be happier with the service I was given. My technician Sam with Superior HVAC was very professional, knowledgeable, and honest. I will be using them again in the future and highly recommend them to anyone I know.

Keisha Boswell Avatar
Keisha Boswell
8/07/2017

Superior HVAC is a life saver! Our AC was not cooling as efficient as usually, we reached out to one of our neighbors who highly recommended Drew with Superior. They came out the same day and were able to diagnostic the system immeadiately. I was hesitant at first because I have worked with larger AC companies and my system would have the same issue over and over again. Not only did Superior fix our system the same evening, he provided use with a reasonable rate. Drew is knowledgeable, understanding, and passionate about the level of customer service and quality of work he delivers. I would definitely recommend Drew to my family and friends.

Melissa Gonzalez Avatar
Melissa Gonzalez
8/07/2017

We were distraught with my wife being 7 months pregnant when our ac went out: we called superior and received same day service and repair! Our technician Sam Castillo was one of the most professional and polite persons we have ever delt with. Our ac was fixed the same day we called and we were informed every step of the way. I highly recommend Sam Castillo for any HCVAC needs!!!!! Real review not a machine!!!

joseph hyde Avatar
joseph hyde
8/07/2017

They were professional and courteous. They made sure they left the area clean and they equipment was working properly. I will definitely recommend Superior HVAC to my friends and family.

Claudia Young Avatar
Claudia Young
8/07/2017

Too Hot or Cold?
Restore comfort to your home or business TODAY!

GET A FREE QUOTE NOWOr call us at (281) 746-6952
Copyright © Superior AC Repair Cypress 2019
clock-omap-markerphoneenvelopequote-leftchevron-right-circle
Left Menu Icon
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram